2022 每日靈修進度

  • Sat. 1-Jan Gen. 1-3 Your own
  • Sun. 2-Jan Gen. 4-5 Your own
  • Mon 3-Jan Gen. 1-5 Zoom
  • Tue 4-Jan Gen. 6-9 Zoom
  • Wed 5-Jan Gen. 10-11
  • Thu 6-Jan Gen. 12-14
  • Fri 7-Jan Gen. 15-17
  • Sat. 8-Jan Gen. 18-20 (Your own)
  • Step back
  • Mon 10-Jan Gen. 21-24 M: Jacob A: Jane
  • Tue 11-Jan Gen. 25-26. M: Rita. A: Jonathan
  • Wed 12-Jan Gen. 27-31
  • Thu 13-Jan Gen. 32-36
  • Fri 14-Jan Gen. 37-40
  • Sat. 1/15 Gen. 41-44
  • Sun. 1/16 Gen. 45-47
  • Mon. 1/17 Gen. 48-50
  • Tue. 1/18 Ex. 1-2
  • Wed. 1/19 Ex. 3-6
  • Thu. 1/20 Ex. 7-10
  • Fri. 1/21 Ex. 11-12
  • Sat. 1/22 Ex. 13-14
  • Sun. 1/23 Ex. 15
  • Mon. 1/24 Ex. 16-18
  • Tue. 1/25 Ex. 19-20
  • Wen. 1/26 Ex. 21-24
  • Thu. 1/27 Ex. 25-27
  • Fri. 1/28 Ex. 28-29
  • Sat. 1/29 Ex. 30-31
  • Sun. 1/30 Ex. 32-34
  • Mon. 1/31 Ex. 35-40

One thought on “2022 每日靈修進度

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: